Te Kete Ipurangi Navigation:

Te Kete Ipurangi
Communities
Schools

Te Kete Ipurangi user options:


RTLB cluster manager contact details

Cluster 1

Lead School: Taipa Area School

Cluster Area: Northland │ Ministry Area: Tai Tokerau

Cluster Manager: Rob Mac Donald

Contact details:  robm@farnorthrtlb.co.nz, (09) 406 0159 ext 225

Cluster 2

Lead School: Whangarei Girls High

Cluster Area: Whangarei │ Ministry Area: Tai Tokerau

Cluster Manager: Kerrie Lomas

Contact details: kerrie.lomas@wghs.school.nz, (09) 430 4460 or (027) 447 8747

Cluster 3

Lead School: Red Beach School

Cluster Area: Hibiscus Coast/Rodney │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: David Crickmer

Contact details: davidc@twincoastrtlb.school.nz, (09) 426 8915 ext 257

Cluster 4

Lead School: Campbells Bay School

Cluster Area: North Shore │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: Robin Bonnar

Contact details: robinb@rtlb4.org.nz, (09) 410 2273 

Cluster 5

Lead School: Don Buck School

Cluster Area: Massey/Henderson/Te Atatu │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: Jude Harris

Contact details: jude.harris@donbuck.school.nz, (09) 833 7948 or (022) 125 0688

Cluster 6

Lead School: Arahoe School

Cluster Area: Kelston/Avondale │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: Lin Avery (acting)

Contact details: linavery@cwat.ac.nz, (09) 827 3394

Cluster 7

Lead School: Newmarket School

Cluster Area: Mt Eden/Mt Roskill/Mt Albert │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: Julia Langford

Contact details: julial@rtlb7.school.nz, (022) 610 0345

Cluster 8

Lead School: Royal Oak School

Cluster Area: Tamaki/Remuera/Maungakiekie │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: Roseanne Gibson

Contact details: manager@rtlbcluster8.ac.nz, (09) 624 2800

Cluster 9

Lead School: Southern Cross Campus

Cluster Area: Otahuhu/Mangere │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: Anna Houston

Contact details: AHouston@southerncross.school.nz , (09) 255 0404 ext 812

Cluster 10

Lead School: Papatoetoe Intermediate

Cluster Area: Papatoetoe/Otara │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: Raymond Web

Contact details: raymondw@papint.school.nz, (09) 278 9763

Cluster 11

Lead School: Pakuranga Intermediate

Cluster Area: Howick/Pakuranga/Flat Bush │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: Karen Eaten

Contact details: eaton@pakurangaint.school.nz, (09) 576 8164 ext 102

Cluster 12

Lead School: Manurewa East School

Cluster Area: Manurewa/Weymouth │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Cluster Manager: Karyn Bennett

Contact details: k.bennett@rtlbcluster12.school.nz, (09) 266 9487 ext 254 or (027) 666 3200

Cluster 13

Lead School: Pukekohe Intermediate

Cluster Area: Papakura/Pukekohe/Waiuku │ Ministry Area: Auckland

Co-Cluster Managers: Clare Williams, Phillipa Wooffindin

Contact details: clustermanager@pukekoheint.school.nz, C.Williams (027) 566 1235, P.Woofindin (021) 298 9805

Cluster 14

Lead School: Morrinsville Intermediate

Cluster Area: Cambridge/Morrinsville/Tokoroa │ Ministry Area: Waikato

Cluster Manager: Sandy Taipeti

Contact details: rtlb.staipeti@mi.school.nz, (07) 889 6629

Cluster 15

Lead School: Miller Avenue School

Cluster Area: Coromandel/Thames/Waihi │ Ministry Area: Waikato

Cluster Manager: Chris Patten

Contact details: chrisp@haurakirtlb.org.nz, (07) 862 8602 ext 889

Cluster 16

Lead School: Nawton School

Cluster Area: Hamilton/Hillcrest/Fairfield │ Ministry Area: Waikato

Cluster Manager: c/- Cluster Manager

Contact details: clustermanager@nawton.school.nz, (07) 847 7420

Cluster 17

Lead School: Taumarunui High School

Cluster Area: Te Kuiti/Taumarunui/Te Awamutu │ Ministry Area: Waikato

Cluster Manager: c/- Cluster Manager

Contact details: office@taumarunuihighschool.co.nz, (07) 895 7179

Cluster 18

Lead School: Te Akau ki Papamoa Primary School

Cluster Area: Tauranga/Mt Maunganui/Te Puke │ Ministry Area: Bay of Plenty-Waiariki

Cluster Manager: c/- School Office

Contact details: info@teakaukipapamoa.school.nz, (07) 542 2447

Cluster 19

Lead School: Edgecumbe School

Cluster Area: Whakatane/Opotiki/Rangitiki │ Ministry Area: Bay of Plenty-Waiariki

Cluster Manager: Shirley Bond

Contact details: rtlbcm.edgecumbe19@gmail.com, (07) 304 9630

Cluster 20

Lead School: Rotorua Lakes High School

Cluster Area: Rotorua/Taupo/Mangakino │ Ministry Area: Bay of Plenty-Waiariki

Cluster Manager: Christina Phillips

Contact details: ChristinaP@rtlb20.school.nz, (07) 345 9560

Cluster 21

Lead School: Gisborne Girls' High School

Cluster Area: Gisborne/East Coast │ Ministry Area: Hawke's Bay/ Tairāwhiti

Cluster Manager: Sarah Grant

Contact details: sarah.grant@gghs.school.nz, (06) 868 6092 ext 820

Cluster 22

Lead School: Taradale Intermediate

Cluster Area: Napier/Taradale/Colenso │ Ministry Area: Hawke's Bay/ Tairāwhiti

Cluster Manager: Nigel Foster

Contact details: nigelf@taradaleint.school.nz, (06) 845 4680

Cluster 23

Lead School: Frimley School

Cluster Area: Hastings/Central Hawke's Bay │ Ministry Area: Hawke's Bay/ Tairāwhiti

Cluster Manager: Michael Taaffe

Contact details: mtaaffe@tukitukirtlb.org.nz, (027) 220 8501

Cluster 24

Lead School: New Plymouth Boys' High School

Cluster Area: Taranaki/Opunake/New Plymouth │ Ministry Area: Taranaki, Whanganui, Manawatu

Cluster Manager: Chris Greer

Contact details: chris.greer@npbhs.school.nz, (06) 757 6108

Cluster 25

Lead School: Tawhero School

Cluster Area: Whanganui/Fielding/Ruapehu │ Ministry Area: Taranaki, Whanganui, Manawatu

Cluster Manager: Zoe Young

Contact details: zyoungrtlb@gmail.com, (06) 348 7895

Cluster 26

Lead School: Freyberg School

Cluster Area: Palmerston North/Tararua/Horowhenua/Otaki/Kapiti │ Ministry Area: Taranaki, Whanganui, Manawatu

Cluster Manager: Margaret Stewart

Contact details: mstewart@tewhirikoko.ac.nz, (06) 358 4971

Cluster 27

Lead School: Masterton Primary School

Cluster Area: Upper Hutt/Wairarapa │ Ministry Area: Wellington

Cluster Manager: Annette MacDonald

Contact details: annette.macdonald27@gmail.com, (06) 377 5297

Cluster 28

Lead School: Owhiro Bay School

Cluster Area: Wellington/Porirua │ Ministry Area: Wellington

Cluster Manager: Warren Rankin

Contact details: warren.rankin@wellingtonrtlb.school.nz, (04) 802 1252

Cluster 29

Lead School: Avalon Intermediate

Cluster Area: Lower Hutt/Wainuiomata │ Ministry Area: Wellington

Cluster Manager: Lorraine McKay

Contact details: lorraine.mckayrtlb@gmail.com, (04) 567 7453

Cluster 30

Lead School: Motueka South School

Cluster Area: Nelson/Golden Bay/Puna Awarua │ Ministry Area: Nelson, Marlborough, West Coast

Cluster Manager: Lynette Evans

Contact details: levans@nbrtlb.com, (03) 528 7533

Cluster 31

Lead School: Blenheim School

Cluster Area: Picton/Blenheim/Kaikoura/Havelock │ Ministry Area: Nelson, Marlborough, West Coast

Cluster Manager: Anne Best

Contact details: annembest@xtra.co.nz, (03) 577 8677

Cluster 32

Lead School: Cobden School

Cluster Area: West Coast │ Ministry Area: Nelson, Marlborough, West Coast

Cluster Manager: Ian Johnson

Contact details: ianj@cobden.school.nz, (03) 768 6674

Cluster 33

Lead School: Kaiapoi North School

Cluster Area: North Canterbury/Rangiora/Kaiapoi/Oxford │ Ministry Area: Canterbury

Cluster Manager: Kelly McGowan

Contact details: ncrtlb@gmail.com, (03) 327 8803

Cluster 34

Lead School: Mairehau School

Cluster Area: Aranui/Linwood/Port Hills/Shirley/Chatham Islands │ Ministry Area: Canterbury

Cluster Manager: Maureen Allan

Contact details: maureena@rtlb34.school.nz, (03) 385 3796

Cluster 35

Lead School: Casebrook Intermediate

Cluster Area: Fendalton/Riccarton/Burnside/Hillmorton │ Ministry Area: Canterbury

Cluster Manager: Helen Aldwell

Contact details: haldwell@casebrook.school.nz, (03) 359 4592

Cluster 36

Lead School: Leeston School

Cluster Area: Selwyn/Mid Canterbury/Peninsula/Malvern │ Ministry Area: Canterbury

Cluster Manager: Sue de Ruiter

Contact details: sue.deruiter@rtlb36.school.nz, (03) 324 3493

Cluster 37

Lead School: Oceanview Heights School

Cluster Area: South Canterbury/Timaru │ Ministry Area: Canterbury

Cluster Manager: Clare Carnegie

Contact details: clarec.a37@gmail.com, (027) 675 5708

Cluster 38

Lead School: Cromwell College

Cluster Area: Central Otago/Lakes │ Ministry Area: Otago, Southland

Cluster Manager: Trevor McDonald (acting)

Contact details: Trevor.McDonald@education.govt.nz, (03) 445 1121

Cluster 39

Lead School: Tahuna Normal School

Cluster Area: Dunedin/Taieri/Otago │ Ministry Area: Otago, Southland

Cluster Manager: Patrice Connor

Contact details: patrice@tahuna.school.nz, (03) 455 3994 ext 235

Cluster 40

Lead School: Aurora College

Cluster Area: Southland/Invercargill/Gore │ Ministry Area: Otago, Southland

Cluster Manager: Christine Broere

Contact details: cbroere@auroracollege.school.nz, (03) 211 6040 ext 846 or (027) 515 5612

^


Footer: