Te Kete Ipurangi Navigation:

Te Kete Ipurangi
Communities
Schools

Te Kete Ipurangi user options:


Cluster manager contact details

Cluster 1     Tai Tokerau North

Lead School

Cluster area

Taipa Area School

Northland

Cluster Manager

Rob Mac Donald

robm@farnorthrtlb.co.nz

(09) 406 0159 ext 225

Cluster 2     Tai Tokerau South

Lead School

Cluster area

Whangarei Girls High

Whangarei

Cluster Manager

Kerrie Lomas

kerrie.lomas@wghs.school.nz

(09) 430 4460 or (027) 447 8747

Cluster 3     Twin Coast

Lead School

Cluster area

Red Beach School

Hibiscus Coast/Rodney

Cluster Manager

David Crickmer

davidc@twincoastrtlb.school.nz

(09) 426 8915 ext 257

Cluster 4     North Shore

Lead School

Cluster area

Campbells Bay School

North Shore

Cluster Manager

Robin Bonnar 

robinb@rtlb4.org.nz

(09) 410 2273 

Cluster 5     Massey

Lead School

Cluster area

Don Buck School

Massey/Henderson/Te Atatu

Cluster Manager

Judith Harris

jude.harris@donbuck.school.nz

(09) 833 7948 or (022) 125 0688

Cluster 6     Central West Auckland

Lead School

Cluster area

Arahoe School

Kelston/Avondale

Cluster Manager

Eng Leong Lim

engleonglim@cwat.ac.nz

(09) 827 3394

Cluster 7     Tuawhitu o Akarana

Lead School

Cluster area

Newmarket School

Mt Eden/Mt Roskill/Mt Albert

Cluster manager

Julia Langford

julial@rtlb7.school.nz

(022) 610 0345

Cluster 8     Nga Manu Awhina

Lead School

Cluster area

Royal Oak School

Tamaki/Remuera/Maungakiekie

Cluster Manager

Roseanne Gibson

manager@rtlbcluster8.ac.nz

(09) 624 2800

Cluster 9     Aparuera

Lead School

Cluster area

Southern Cross Campus

Otahuhu/Mangere

Cluster Manager

Anna Houston 

AHouston@southerncross.school.nz 

(09) 255 0404 ext 812

Cluster 10     Manawanui

Lead School

Cluster area

Papatoetoe Intermediate

Papatoetoe/Otara

Cluster Manager

c/- School Office

admin@papint.school.nz

(09) 278 9763 

Cluster 11     Howick Pakuranga

Lead School

Cluster area

Pakuranga Intermediate

Howick/Pakuranga/Flat Bush

Cluster Manager

Karen Eaton

eaton@pakurangaint.school.nz

(09) 576 8164 ext 102

Cluster 12     Manurewa

Lead School

Cluster area

Manurewa East School

Manurewa/Weymouth

Cluster Manager

Karyn Bennett

k.bennett@rtlbcluster12.school.nz

(09) 266 9487 ext 254 or (027) 666 3200

Cluster 13     Ngā Hau e Whā RTLB Papakura-Franklin 

Lead School

Cluster area

Pukekohe Intermediate

Papakura/Pukekohe/Waiuku

Cluster Manager

Clare Williams (Acting), Phillipa Wooffindin (Acting)

clustermanager@pukekoheint.school.nz

C.Williams (027) 566 1235, P.Woofindin (021) 298 9805

Cluster 14     

Lead School

Cluster area

Morrinsville Intermediate

Cambridge/Morrinsville/Tokoroa

Cluster Manager

Sandy Taipeti

rtlb.staipeti@mi.school.nz

(07) 889 6629

Cluster 15     Hauraki

Lead School

Cluster area

Miller Avenue School

Coromandel/Thames/Waihi

Cluster Manager

Chris Patten

chrisp@haurakirtlb.org.nz

(07) 862 8602 ext 889

Cluster 16

Lead School

Cluster area

Nawton School

Hamilton/Hillcrest/Fairfield

Cluster Manager

c/- Cluster Manager

clustermanager@nawton.school.nz

(07) 847 7420

Cluster 17     Hei Huruhuru

Lead School

Cluster area

Taumarunui High School

Te Kuiti/Taumarunui/Te Awamutu

Cluster Manager

c/- School Office

office@taumarunuihighschool.co.nz

(07) 895 7179

Cluster 18     Western Bay of Plenty

Lead School

Cluster area

Te Akau ki Papamoa Primary School

Tauranga/Mt Maunganui/Te Puke

Cluster Manager

c/- School Office

info@teakaukipapamoa.school.nz

(07) 542 2447

Cluster 19     Nga Pouwhirinaki o Whakaari

Lead School

Cluster area

Edgecumbe School

Whakatane/Opotiki/Rangitiki

Cluster Manager

Shirley Bond

rtlbcm.edgecumbe19@gmail.com

(07) 304 9630

Cluster 20     Te Ha o Te Manawa

Lead School

Cluster area

Rotorua Lakes High School

Rotorua/Taupo/Mangakino

Cluster Manager

Christina Phillips

ChristinaP@rtlb20.school.nz

(07) 345 9560

Cluster 21  Pataka ki Mohaka: Ngati Porou East Coast-Gisborne-Wairoa

Lead School

Cluster area

Gisborne Girls' High School

Gisborne/East Coast

Cluster Manager

Sarah Grant

sarah.grant@gghs.school.nz

(06) 868 6092 ext 820

Cluster 22     Ahuriri

Lead School

Cluster area

Taradale Intermediate

Napier/Taradale/Colenso

Cluster Manager

Nigel Foster

nigelf@taradaleint.school.nz

(06) 845 4680

Cluster 23     Tukituki

Lead School

Cluster area

Frimley School

Hastings/Central Hawke's Bay

Cluster Manager

Michael Taaffe

mtaaffe@tukitukirtlb.org.nz

(027) 220 8501

Cluster 24    Taranaki    

Lead School

Cluster area

New Plymouth Boys' High School

Taranaki/Opunake/New Plymouth

Cluster Manager

Chris Greer

chris.greer@npbhs.school.nz

(06) 757 6108

Cluster 25     Te Tai Hauauru

Lead School

Cluster area

Tawhero School

Wanganui/Feilding/Ruapehu

Cluster Manager

Zoe Young

zyoungrtlb@gmail.com

(06) 348 7895

Cluster 26     Te Whiri Kōkō

Lead School

Cluster area

Freyberg High School

Palmerston North/Tararua/Horowhenua/Otaki/Kapiti

Cluster Manager

Margaret Stewart

mstewart@tewhirikoko.ac.nz

(06) 358 4971

Cluster 27     Remutaka

Lead School

Cluster area

Masterton Primary School

Upper Hutt/Wairarapa

Cluster Manager

Annette MacDonald

annette.macdonald27@gmail.com

(06) 377 5297

Cluster 28     Ngā Hau e Whā

Lead School

Cluster area

Owhiro Bay School

Wellington/Porirua

Cluster Manager

Warren Rankin

warren.rankin@wellingtonrtlb.school.nz

(04) 802 1252

Cluster 29     Te Awa Kairangi

Lead School

Cluster area

Avalon Intermediate

Lower Hutt/Wainuiomata

Cluster Manager

Lorraine McKay 

lorraine.mckayrtlb@gmail.com

(04) 567 7453

Cluster 30     Nelson Bays Nga Pouwhirinaka o Mohua ki whakatu

Lead School

Cluster area

Motueka South School

Nelson/Golden Bay/Puna Awarua

Cluster Manager

Lynette Evans

levans@nbrtlb.com

(03) 528 7533

Cluster 31  Ngā Pouwhirinaki o Arapāoa ki Kaikōura: Marlborough Kaikoura

Lead School

Cluster area

Blenheim School

Picton/Blenheim/Kaikoura/Havelock

Cluster Manager

Anne Best

annembest@xtra.co.nz

(03) 578 5929

Cluster 32     West Coast Tai Poutini

Lead School

Cluster area

Cobden School

West Coast

Cluster Manager

Ian Johnson

ianj@cobden.school.nz

(03) 768 6674

Cluster 33     North Canterbury

Lead School

Cluster area

Kaiapoi North School

North Canterbury/Rangiora/Kaiapoi/Oxford

Cluster Manager

Kelly McGowan

ncrtlb@gmail.com

(03) 327 8803

Cluster 34     Te Paeroa

Lead School

Cluster area

Mairehau School

Aranui/Linwood/Port Hills/Shirley/Chatham Islands

Cluster Manager

Maureen Allan

maureena@rtlb34.school.nz

(03) 385 3796

Cluster 35     Otautahi

Lead School

Cluster area

Casebrook Intermediate

Fendalton/Riccarton/Burnside/Hillmorton

Cluster Manager

Helen Aldwell

haldwell@casebrook.school.nz

(03) 359 4592

Cluster 36     Te Horanui

Lead School

Cluster area

Leeston School

Selwyn/Mid Canterbury/Peninsula/Malvern

Cluster Manager

Sue de Ruiter

sue.deruiter@rtlb36.school.nz

(03) 324 3493

Cluster 37     Aoraki

Lead School

Cluster area

Oceanview Heights School

South Canterbury/Timaru

Cluster Manager

Clare Carnegie 

clarec.a37@gmail.com

(027) 675 5708

Cluster 38     Central Lakes Uruuruwhenua

Lead School

Cluster area

Cromwell College

Central Otago/Lakes

Cluster Manager

Karen Campbell

karencampbell@cromwell.school.nz

(03) 445 1121

Cluster 39    Coastal Otago

Lead School

Cluster area

Tahuna Normal Intermediate

Dunedin/Taieri/Otago

Cluster Manager

Patrice Connor

patrice@tahuna.school.nz  

(03) 455 3994 ext 235

Cluster 40     Southland/Murihiku

Lead School

Cluster area

Aurora College

Southland/Invercargill/Gore

Cluster Manager

Christine Broere

cbroere@auroracollege.school.nz

(03) 211 6040 ext 846 or (027) 515 5612

^


Footer: